Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Pest Control

Orlando, FL

4.5 · 31 reviews
4.5 · 31 reviews

About Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Location

Orlando, FL

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Bee & Wasp Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Ornamental Care · Rodent Control · Termite Control · TIP Insulation · Weed Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 4am-8pm; Sat-Sun: 5am-6pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

86

About This Business

Truly Nolen is a family owned pest, termite, rodent and insulation company servicing businesses and homes coast to coast since 1938.

Pest issues are not always a single home issue but more often than not, a neighborhood issue. We work hard in neighborhoods and communities to keep pest pressures down and you and your environment safe and free of pests. Our understanding of pests and their lifecycles allows us to service you in an environmentally responsible way made affordable by serving you and your neighbors.

Truly Nolen is proud of what we do as a company and see pest control as a sign of good housekeeping. We are dedicated to making sure your family and home are proactively protected from pests staying ahead of pest life cycles, stopping them before they multiply.

Truly Nolen's services are backed by a satisfaction guarantee and a 1 Million-Dollar Total Termite Protection Repair Guarantee.

31 Reviews for
Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

What people say about Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Professional · 5
Efficient · 2
Excellent · 2
Friendly · 2
Helpful · 2
· Show All
4.5 star average rating (31 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Saint Cloud, FL
I am a long time customer. My oparents used Truly Nolen in the 70s thru the 90s. I always though they did a great job and their technicians were very professional. When I purchased a new home the developer had a pest control company, but luckily we could decline theirs and choose our own. Naturally, I selected Truly Nolen and could not be happier. This afternoon, again, confirmed my choice. HERBIE was scheduled to complete my service. In the meantime, my neighbor had noticed a leak in my gutter. I wasn"t home, at the time, so I asked Herbie to take a look. He did exactly that and more. He rung me up on FT, went over what he thought was the problem and recommended a solution. I was relieved and very happy to have him assess the situation.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jul 11)
Richard,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5 star review about Herbie! We strive for unsurpassed quality customer service and love hearing about when our partners are providing just that! Thank you again for your feedback!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Apopka, FL
I am totally happy with Truly Nolan, particularly my service technician Mr. Rosanni Nelson. Mr. Nelson has been very helpful with my bug problems. He suggested and has been coming to service my home every two weeks for a couple of months, and the cockroaches are going away. He educated me about what I should and should not do to help my infestation. He is so polite and respectful.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 1)
Robert,

Thank you so much for your glowing review about your experience with Rosanni and our company! We strive to provide unsurpassed quality service and absolutely love to hear when one of our partners is doing just that! We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Kissimmee, FL
Our pest technician Tyrone is extremely efficient and professional. He's always friendly and takes care of any issues we have as quickly as possible. He came out for a call to our business last week, looking for a dead rat. Instead he found a dead racoon, in a hole in the wall, in our breakroom. Even though he doesn't normally handle racoons, he went over and above his job. Tyrone removed the dead animal and cleaned up the nest that had been built in the wall.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 8)
Vicki.

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5 star review about Tyrone! We strive for unsurpassed quality customer service and love hearing about when our partners are providing just that! Thank you again for your feedback!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
SAINT CLOUD, FL
I love all the technicians that have been to my home. and if you've had these guys to your home, but you still have a pest problem, before you write a negative review consider this. These guys can only do so much. They are not God, nor are they your butler. Sometimes you have a job to do as well. Like cleaning. calling them when you see a bug. (they are great, but can't read your thoughts) consider the area you live in. Or do you have a lot of particle board furniture? That is what most bugs are after btw. Thanks Truly Nolen!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Sep 30, 2021)
Stephanie,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Orlando, FL
I wish we could leave 0 starts. READY THE CONTRACT CAREFULLY, their "Satisfaction Guarantee" is totally BS. If you are not satisfied they will give you a refund of the last treatment only, guess what, we paid almost one thousand dollars and we are not satisfied, but not getting ANY money back.
We hired them back in April, 2021 and as of September, 20 2021 they haven't resolved our issues with bed bugs in one of our vacation properties. We received 7 (SEVEN) cleared reports saying "no activity found", followed by negative reviews days later from guests that were bitten by bed bugs, causing a huge issue, not even mentioning the financial loss of having to block the house's calendar during summer because of it. Do not hire this company, they are cheaper than others because they do a horrible job. Incompetent managers and employees, we had to get rid of the bugs ourselves and they don't care AT ALL. They don't even respond to our emails, not wonder why they are not on BBB.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Sep 20, 2021)
Alpha Leader Realty,

I am very sorry that there were so many difficulties with your bed bug service. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and find someone to look into these issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Saint Cloud, FL
Technician took care of problem and was knowledgeable.
Kissimmee, FL
Service tech was kind and thorough.
Orlando, FL
Good job !
Orlando, FL
My last name is Bolster.
Saint Cloud, FL
Very caring and always courteous 😀.
Orlando, FL
Sorry - I can’t say I am happy with Truly Nolan. I have not received the report from last visit On April 10. Don’t know what was done. Don’t know if there are any recommendations for the trouble spots. Previous to last visit I did receive by email a report telling what he did — but nothing about trouble areas. The earlier times that a report was left on door it was so light I could not read. Also each time he comes to treat lawn it is about 10 days earlier than it should have been. My lawn does not look any better than neighbors that do not have their lawn treated. And I have to pay $73 every other month.
Orlando, FL
Highly recommended. My tech does a great job. He really cares. Thanks Sebastian. I appreciate you.
Orlando, FL
Chad is great.
Ocoee, FL
The bugs are gone.
Orlando, FL
Jason is always great! Friendly and very professional.
Windermere, FL
Guy was great however a question. He put a trap for ghost ants. How long do I leave out?
Orlando, FL
Sebastian is a great tech. Knows his stuff and very efficient. Highly recommend!
Kissimmee, FL
No complains here. The service person is cordial and respectful. Explains his finding and what he did. Which is VERY important to me.
Windermere, FL
Mattt was very helpful and listened to my concerns......
Orlando, FL
very good.
Saint Cloud, FL
Chris and Danny were excellent and very professional !!!
Orlando, FL
Waiting for next visit to see how effective treatment is. But overall so far great customer experience.
Kissimmee, FL
Excellent service by the technician that came in.
Very knowledgeable..
Orlando, FL
I AM VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE RECENT VISIT...SINCE THE VISIT I HAVE HAD CONSTANT BUGS NEAR DOOR..WHEN THE DOOR IS OPEN,THEY COME IN. AND OTHER SMALL BLACK BUGS ON OUTSIDE WALLS ALSO LADYBUGS..NEED A VERY GOOD SPRAYING.....HELP..
Kissimmee, FL
Me gustó el servicio.
Kissimmee, FL
I had lots of bugs and contacted Truly Nolen. They responded and started treated my condo. After the first couple of treatments the bugs have started to disappear. This Company is very professional and they stand by their word.
Orlando, FL
They were very thorough in completing the work assigned to them.
Saint Cloud, FL
I still have some ants in my bedroom and bathroom.
Orlando, FL
Muy buen servicio.
Ocoee, FL
We live Truly Nolan.
This is one of the few companies that shows up when they say the will and fo what needs done!
Winter Garden, FL
Kalik is great.